Remove links to profiles when disabled

🛠 Planned
Ruben

When an admin disables the public profiles, the links to the profiles should also be removed.

9 months ago

Activity
Ruben changed status to 🛠 Planned

9 months ago

One vote
Categories
Feature
⚡️ by ProductLift